Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER BUDS
Local Charlottetown, PE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (188 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Was very happy with my arrangement! The flower choice was perfect
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and they were there in a very short time. She loved them. Thank you
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering the flowers to my mother. She loved them and she was very pleased! They were very pretty!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Product well received...delivery promt
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Your flowers are beautiful. Your designs are so beautiful. I always let you create my bouquets. I send flowers to my loved ones all the time. Thank you for your beautiful service! Your true artists!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flower buds ALWAYS provides excellent customer service and beautiful arrangements. I have been shopping there since they opened and I am extremely pleased with services and products.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Super job as always
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi, I was very impressed with the service I received. I knew Mother's Day weekend would be a busy time but the staff was very friendly, patient and got the flowers out for delivery extremely fast (my Mom LOVED them). I had tried hearts and flowers first (because that was the first one I saw when I searched) and they were rushed, borderline rude and basically wanted to get me off the phone. I had the opposite experience with Flower Buds and I've relayed this info to my Mom for the next time she buys flowers =)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were great for a Mother's Day Gift. Well put together with color, quantity and height. Vase was well adapted to the bouquet. Joy
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful as always! Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Absolutely a 5 star rating on both service and a beautiful bouquet of flowers.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers, reasonable prices & excellent service! Always do my ordering with Flower Buds.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

I have always had great service and this past time was great especially as it was very short notice. The plant assortment was beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

It was a beautiful arrangement and they still look great 4 days later. Thank you
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent friendly service. Would recommend to other people.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent customer service and even though it was booked last minute before a snow storm they arrived without delay! So impressed!
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful arrangement of flowers which are lasting well....thanks Mike
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered the bromeliad for my mother for Christmas and the plant looks lovely
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent! I actually ordered two arrangements the same day and they were both delivered and each one was beautiful. The recipients were thrilled with the arrangements, and I was pleased with the efficiency and the cost. I will continue to order through Flower Buds for any future arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PE

Gorgeous flowers. Recipient loved them!
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Your arrangements are always exceptional, fresh and delivered by lovely people. Many thanks, Wanda Wiener
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you for your kind attention to the details I outlined, your reasonable prices, and your prompt service. I will definitely use your company in the future.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

This is the third flower arrangement I received from Flower Buds in the last six weeks .Everyone was absolutely beautiful. They are really healthy and last a long time BRAVO and thanks for caring. Joy
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, quick delivery and the arrangement compare to the online picture was exactly what I ordered. Very efficient process.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

My Aunt and Uncle celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary. The flowers arrived looking absolutely beautiful. They lasted a long time. I have used Flower Buds several times a year since they opened. They did my wedding flowers. I would not consider going anywhere else.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered online from Ottawa and chose you because it was clear you would deliver to the rural postal code where my friend lives. I was very pleased both with the service and the beautiful bouquet, which my friend photographed to show me. Thank you for helping me to honour at a distance a special birthday!
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very effective on-line ordering system. The flowers arrived in a timely fashion to my brother and his family and they were quite happy with the look of everything.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful arrangement - it made my day!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The delivery was on time and the aragement I was told was beautiful and the size (mud range) was selected was more than anticipated.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The process was super easy and very fast. The most time consuming part of the process was choosing the bouquet, and that was because they are ALL so beautiful. I will definitely use this method of ordering again. Also, the recipient was overwhelmed at how beautiful the bouquet was. Thank you!
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Love using Flower Buds, thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Good quality flowers and they were easy too work with to schedule a delivery.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers are just as he ordered and still look fresh almost a week later. we'ce ordered elsewhere and the arrangements never looked like the pictures online - best flower experience to date which definitely made the gift feel more special.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

You guys are definitely the best. Service was great and your website is so user friendly. I will use you guys again. Thanks
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flower arrangement is beautiful. Great delivery. Very impressed by the flowers. Made me very happy for my birthday gift.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers delivered to my Mom were absolutely beautiful. Very happy with the online process. Made getting something to Mom, long distance, quite easy. Thank you.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Have always been 100% satisfied with Flower Buds! Excellent service, great quality, have not been disappointed yet!!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

I love flowers ... and Flower Buds. On this particular occasion I had asked for 2 custom arrangements, with very specific criteria. They turned out to be beyond my expectations ... the person (male) assisting me never rushed me, listened to the "vibe" I was trying to have created ... he was very accommodating, generous with his time, and made suggestions that were very much aligned with my thoughts. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Flower Buds
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very lovely! Delivery with a smile! Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Have always had great results ordering from Flower Buds. They have never disappointed. Definitely my go to place for ordering and delivering flowers on P.E.I
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was very happy with her flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The freshest most beautiful arrangement I have seen or received in many years.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Arrangement was beautiful. Flower Buds is the best! I always recommend Flower Buds.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Amazing as always. Love that you always mix up the flowers with traditional and non traditional in the arrangement. Thanks.??
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Amazing as always. Love that you always mix up the flowers with traditional and non traditional in the arrangement. Thanks.??
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered the flowers from the other side of the country - Victoria, BC to Charlottetown, PEI and had no issues. I was told the flowers were lovely.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

Love the arrangement and appreciate the delivery. Everything was just as expected!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered arrangements online for family on the Island and was very pleased with how easy it was. My family loved their arrangements! I will definitely be referring others to Flower Buds and using them in the future.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

It was fantastic! Easy to order, fast reply, and my sister got exactly what I had ordered and paid for ( got a pic). She loved it. It lasted very well.Thanks again!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Absolutely excellent. I ordered the flowers online in the evening PEI time and by morning they were delivered. The arrangement was beautiful and just as expected.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

Great service!
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful flowers as usual with great customer service!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

VERY pleased with the delivery of this present! We use Flower Buds for all our floral needs, never disappointed! Thanks!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

All expectations met. Very good service. Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

They were beautiful. As soon as I walked into the funeral home, many people commented on them to me.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Lovely, fresh flowers delivered to my mother. Thank you again Flower Buds. Your excellent service helps me stay in touch and send gorgeous flowers to my family.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always 100% satisfied when I order from Flower Buds! Keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

you guys are awesome- always beautiful and fresh
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful bouquet!!! Well done! Exquisite!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PE

Have been consistently pleased with the quality of the products that I have ordered over the last few months. The service has also been excellent. My wife has been very pleased with each product and it is reassuring to me to know that I do not have to worry about quality or delivery. Those things are critical for someone like me who is currently out of the country.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Everything worked out great! Thanks.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Absolutely gorgeous Christmas table arrangement! Three days later, flowers and greenery still looking as fresh and beautiful as the day I picked it up!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The Centerpiece is well arranged and color contrasts are beautiful.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

The Centerpiece is well arranged and color contrasts are beautiful.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Dear Flower Buds, Thank you for a great service delivery out to Bonshaw...and the flower arrangement I got from a friend from Cochrane/AB are very beautifully made, I will recommend you!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

My wife was very pleased, saw picture. It looked great.
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Perfect as always!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Great customer service! I was leaving to go out of province the day they were being delivered and they were willing to wait until I was back to deliver me a fresh arrangement. I managed to stop in to the store before leaving town to pick up the flowers and was greeted with a beautiful flower arrangement that made the trip out of province and is still in great shape today :) Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic! Ordered a personalized bouquet for my Mom for her birthday and Mother's Day since I couldn't visit that weekend! It was delivered with a teddy bear, it was beautiful! Thank you !!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Flowers with chocolates were delivered to my office for Mother's Day. They are still bautiful!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mother's Day from my children who live in Alberta! They were astounded at how quickly I received them after they placed the order.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent product... Excellent service... and On-Time delivery... What more could anyone ask for? Many thanks!
Date: Apr 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

I received a beautiful bouquet for my birthday from Flower Buds, and they were just lovely! They also lasted a long time and the delivery person was friendly, so I would say that my experience has been a positive one. Thanks for everything!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

I never hesitate to order from Flower Buds because, first the flowers are fresh and beautifully arranged every time soliciting wonderful comments from the recipient, second I always know I am getting top value for my buck.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

I was late ordering a valentine bouquet for my mom in PEI. Regardless of restricted delivery dates around that busy occasion, you read my special plea and delivered next day. Remarkable!! You are the only people I use on the Island because you are...people. Client service excellence! Thanks. Till next time...
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Delivered when I asked, Thanks
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

simple page-easy to use. The picture of flowers ordered and received was fairly close to what I had ordered. Satisfied.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PE

Always delighted with your selection of flowers, your artistry in arranging them, and your smiles. Muchas gracias!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

I have ordered from Flower Buds a few times and the flowers are always fresh and the arrangements are gorgeous. I will continue to order from them in the future. They do a beautiful job!
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

I've always been impressed with the service and the artistry at Flower Buds. On occasion, I've picked up gorgeous last-minute arrangements for dinner parties. The last arrangement I sent through your online service was so spectacular, my friend apparently "ugly cried" when she received it!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Excellent service. Completed entire transaction online. Very convenient. Delivered on time. Quality of the flowers was also excellent as they lasted much longer than we might have expected!
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very happy! The flowers are beautiful and the shop called ahead and delivered at my convenience. The service could not have been better!
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Lovely, fresh flowers, beautiful arrangement, excellent service - from initial contact to the delivery. Why go anywhere else?
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom was very, very happy. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful arrangement...Very pleased!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy online ordering (from another province)! My mother absolutely loved the arrangement and it looked very true to the online image. Will be ordering again :)
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very easy website to order flowers from, the recipient was delighted. Thank you, I will definitely visit again!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PE

I received the flowers yesterday from my daughter while in the process of moving to a new apt. They made my day much brighter! The Easter Lilies & pussy willows are a delight to have on my table :)
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NL

Excellent service and high quality product!
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with the flower arrangement you delivered to Janice Pearcey. She sent me the most marvelous Thank You e.mail, the flower were gorgeous and brought her much joy. Thank You for your excellent service and thoughtful follow-up
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

I was very pleased with the flower arrangement that I ordered and the punctuality of delivery. I will most definitely use Flower Buds again in the future!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

I always know when I order something here it will be of high quality. And if I need a suggestion of what to order they are always terrific!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Chocolate Lovers basket is awesome!!!! Service & delivery as requested. Will definitely use the on line ordering again.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

From the beginning of the purchase to the point of delivery - the service was outstanding. Thank you.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I like Michelle's idea of the picture, as I understand the arrangement received was not he same as the picture I picked off your web sight. The service was prompt and the flowers were well liked.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers are lovely and were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The service was excelent, even though i made my order late in the day.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Awesome customer service and great product. My go-to flower shop!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very quick and easy to order and delivery was made on time. Thanks. Will use this service again for sure.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

website to order flowers was slow,but the service was great on the phone.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very satisfied. You made a LONG distance transaction totally painless and handled the last minute change in delivery address painless. Thank you for the excellent service, I will definitely use you again in the future.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very pleased with the service and ease of ordering online. Was overseas for business and did everything through the website and it all worked out perfectly. It would have been nice to been notified when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Ordering on your website was so easy. I would not hesitate to do it again. Flowers were beautiful and got rave reviews. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very happy, flowers arrived first thing in the morning at my work.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

I didn't see the flowers that I ordered on January 31st but I heard they were beautiful. My mother passed away in October and you did the casket spray for the funeral. I have to say that I've never seen a more beautiful arrangement in my life. That's why I ordered the flowers from you on January 31st. You can't been awesomeness!!!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted for over a week!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful flowers!!! great service!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: YT

I was very impressed with the exceptional quality of service when you took the time to call me all the way from Charlottetown, to advise a change in my order.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement was simply gorgeous and classy - the receiver was so pleased!
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

It was a nice floral arrangement and the family appreciated it.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Was a beautiful plant, better than expected!!!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Website was great and easy to use! Everything was delivered on time! Great Service!
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

excellent service. flowers arrived at location as scheduled. bouquet looked even better than on the picture.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I always love seeing that colourful delivery vehicle pull into my driveway. Your delivery man is lovely and I love my flowers!! As a professional photographer I have encountered many brides with stunning bouquets created at your shop as well. Keep up the fabulous work!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

I would have NO reservations recommending this online service provider to any of my friends and family. I have ordered flowers there for the second time. I appreciated the reminder email and the chance to tell you how lovely my mother thought her arrangement was. Great job folks. Thanks....AGAIN.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

Always phenomenal service, bouquets are always beautiful and have a fresh design. Will always buy my flowers at flower buds! As will my friends and family ;)
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

I believe this is the second time I received flowers from your shop and I have loved my arrangements each time.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you very much, I am very pleased with your service. The flowers were beautifull and fresh. Satinder Sandhu
Date: Jan 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service, as always! Thanks, Dawn
Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

I love working with Flower Buds. I completely trust them to deliver fresh flowers in a beautifully arranged bouquet. My mother's birthday was Sept 24th. I was home for a visit on Oct 8th and many of the flowers were still alive. They loved the Plum Crazy arrangement and took photos of the bouquet. Thanks for making it easy for me to celebrate events in PEI while I'm living in St. John's. You are wonderful business people to work with.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NL

I love working with Flower Buds. I completely trust them to deliver fresh flowers in a beautifully arranged bouquet. My mother's birthday was Sept 24th. I was home for a visit on Oct 8th and many of the flowers were still alive. They loved the Plum Crazy arrangement and took photos of the bouquet. Thanks for making it easy for me to celebrate events in PEI while I'm living in St. John's. You are wonderful business people to work with.
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

was very happy - when I sent a follow up email it was responded to very quickly. thanks for sending our niece some beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MB

I sent flowers to my mother in Charlottetown using the online service. It was fast and easy. My mother said the roses were gorgeous....she'd never seen such lovely flowers. It's hard many times when you order online as the picture provided doesn't always match what's delivered. Thank you for making my mother's day great for my mom!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowerbuds called me to tell me the plant i ordered was unavailable and suggested a substitution. thank you. good customer service.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

The flowers were lovely and in a most attractive vase. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PE

Very prompt service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! My grandmother received numerous compliments on the arrangement! Thanks Flower Buds!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered on Monday and got a message on Friday that they were delivered. Would have appreciated an email saying the day and time in which the flowers were actually delivered. Thx Paul
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NB

Excellent service and fast delivery! Way to go Flower Buds!!
Date: Oct 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was delivered as ordered and on time.
Date: Sep 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PE

Date: Jun 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have ordered from Flower Buds on many occasions. You get beautiful, fresh arrangements every single time. The service is always top notch and it's a pleasure to deal with the knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff. I can't recommend Flower Buds highly enough.
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: QC

I had my wedding flowers done with flower buds. I have also ordered birthday/holiday flowers for friends and family. I am very pleased with the service as well as the beautiful arrangements that flower buds has delivered. Keep up the great work!
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NF

Flower Buds always gives world class service, and my family always appreciates the beautiful flowers. Your delivery takes place when promised, and I know I will be using Flower Buds again and again to celebrate milestones with friends and family in Charlottetown.
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers I ordered were for a friend and she absolutly loved them...I was very pleased that Flower Buds took it upon themselves to deliver the flowers one day earlier as I had them scheduled for Easter Friday (when you were closed) Thank you kindly
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I understand the delivery was quite prompt and the arrangement was well liked. In the event your services might be required in the future, I would not hesitate to consider your shop.
Date: Dec 17, 2008
Name:

State/Province: BC

It would be great to have a confirmation that the flowers were delivered and a picture. Thanks,
Date: Dec 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: PE

My husband gave me roses from Flower Buds for our anniversary and they lasted over two weeks. They were absolutely gorgeous.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Charlottetown, PE
See Delivery Areas


FLOWER BUDS
417 University Ave. Suite 2
Charlottetown, PE. C1A 4N7
Local: (902) 626-2250

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web19-at

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase